Contacts

Contacts

Happy Sauna Srl unipersonale

Via Monte Mulat, 22
38070 Predazzo (TN) - Italy
tel. +39 0462 503023
fax. +39 0462 503024
e-mail: info@happysauna.it
e-mail: marketing@happysauna.it
skype: marketing.happysauna

General Manager
Sig. Dino Perut
e-mail: dino@happysauna.it
skype: dino.perut

Sales Director
Sig. Antonio Vanzetta
e-mail: antonio.vanzetta@happysauna.it
skype: antonio.vanzetta

Technical Director 
Sig. Stefano Calciolari
e-mail: stefano@happysauna.it
skype: stefano.calciolari1

Customer Care 
e-mail: service@happysauna.it

Dubai
e-mail: dubai@happysauna.it

Moscow
e-mail: moscow@happysauna.it

Tunis
e-mail: tunis@happysauna.it










How did you find out about us?

Privacy policy / general consent
I agree I don't agree

Newsletter

Privacy

Privacy | Impressum | Sitemap | P.iva 01459870224